play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

At Mcdougal & Breen Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By PETER B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything I asked them to do for me was done to my satisfaction


  • 5

    Renault Megane Estate

    By ANDY R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Peter the salesman was very friendly and helpful, not pushy or trying to force sell. I very chilled out buying experience, thank you. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By BRIAN D on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By JAMES E on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care and a pleasure to do business with I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Service

    By CLAIRE T on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The sales team had Great car knowledge and were friendly without being pushy. I'm really pleased to have found the perfect car with Mcdougal & Breen


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By SANDRA B on 19 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Personal service. Fast and hassle free. No high pressured sales. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Fair price and great customer service!

    By MATTHEW L on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were really good! Didn't try and sell, sell, sell like other dealers I've bought from before! Explained things really well, so much so I can't see myself using somewhere else when I need a upgrade.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy!

    By JOHN D on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    They made the whole experience so easy and I felt like they really cared.


  • 5

    Exceptional Customer Service

    By DOM T on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at McDougal and Breen offer execrational service. I was particularly impressed with Chris, the young salesman who listened to my needs and offered me the car I've always wanted along with a fantastic package. I was so impressed that the following month my girlfriend bought her car from McDougal following my recommendation. I look forward to being in a position when I come to get a new car in future.


  • 5

    Easy and relaxed

    By RACHEL T on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my new car from here, Chris dealt with my husband and I and he was great. Not a typical annoying car salesman! He wasn't pushy just very honest and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this garage as they have a great selection at good prices. I'm loving my new wheels!


Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Telephone:
0191 2708686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Address:
WESLEY DRIVE,
BENTON SQUARE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE12 9UP