play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

At Mcdougal & Breen Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By PETER S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    All you could want or need.

    By ALAN D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the start - very friendly helpful telephone conversation led to an appointment with a detailed look at the car; a long test drive; time alone to discuss what we were thinking - excellent - then a no pressure purchase options review and an excellent completion. Peter with whom we were dealing could not have been better!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SEAN H on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy buy drove away the next day very friendly and down to earth salesmen couldn't fault the guys one bit. Made the purchase fit around me with no hesitation what so ever


  • 5

    Excellent service and genuine.

    By LYNSDEY K on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from this dealership. I couldn't of asked for a better service. After having no luck with cars we were really unsure about which car to go with and also beforehand we looked into this dealership as we only wanted to buy from a garage we trusted. We certainly felt at ease looking round the forecourt. We had Chris then help us find the perfect car, he listened to what we needed in a car and he had so much patience with us as we also had 2 kids with us looking at cars. We were back and forwards to all the cars trying them out, still not knowing what we actually wanted. We were there a good couple of hours and we genuinely felt comfortable enough to finally make a decision. We were able to test drive aswell that day. We were promised a full valet and a dint to removed from the passengers door. All this was done to a high standard when I went back to pick the car up. I would recommend this garage to everyone. I will certainly be back next year for the cars service.


  • 5

    A smooth transaction

    By PETER C on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, everything explained from viewing to buying the car, the salesman was polite, will definitely be recommending this company and staff to friends and family


  • 5

    Very good quick deal

    By ROBERT D on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Peter was very professional and polite , he was very helpful and the deal was done very quickly with no problems


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DANIELLE B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very honest salesmen did everything they said they would to make sure my car was perfect for collection highly recommend


  • 5

    Competitive prices

    By TRACEY A on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car purchase would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By MARTYN H on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car online, looked even better in the sunlight. Helpful, pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable sales assistant Peter made buying the car an easy and enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By WENDY J on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from my first phone call to leaving with my new car.,


Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Telephone:
0191 2708686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Address:
WESLEY DRIVE,
BENTON SQUARE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE12 9UP