play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

At Mcdougal & Breen Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A smooth transaction

    By PETER C on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, everything explained from viewing to buying the car, the salesman was polite, will definitely be recommending this company and staff to friends and family


  • 5

    Very good quick deal

    By ROBERT D on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Peter was very professional and polite , he was very helpful and the deal was done very quickly with no problems


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DANIELLE B on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very honest salesmen did everything they said they would to make sure my car was perfect for collection highly recommend


  • 5

    Competitive prices

    By TRACEY A on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car purchase would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By MARTYN H on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car online, looked even better in the sunlight. Helpful, pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable sales assistant Peter made buying the car an easy and enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By WENDY J on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from my first phone call to leaving with my new car.,


  • 5

    A faultless experience.

    By RYAN L on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent company who are very honest and supportive. Very impressed on the collection day as the process was made to be very smooth and efficient due to a very organised and knowledgeable car salesman (Peter). In addition Peter supported car transitions such as insurance, car tax and V5 documents.


  • 5

    Easy, helpful and welcoming

    By DANIEL B on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Peter was very helpful and explained the whole process step by step and was happy to answer any questions I had ¿


  • 5

    a very pleasant experience

    By PETER R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    we viewed the vehicle, went for a test drive and then sat in the office with a cup of coffee to decide if we wanted it or not, it was a no brainer really, good car at the right price, just what i wanted,deal done i came home to wait for the paperwork to clear,while we were waiting for that, they had the car mot,d so i got a foll 12 months at no extra cost to me,when i went to pick the car up everything was ready to drive away, many thanks to chris.


  • 5

    Second hand car

    By PETER B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything I asked them to do for me was done to my satisfaction


Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Telephone:
0191 2708686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Address:
WESLEY DRIVE,
BENTON SQUARE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE12 9UP