play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

At Mcdougal & Breen Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Steve Volvo purchase.

    By STEVE B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth, easy user friendly no fuss srvice. Thank you.


  • 5

    Good cars at good prices

    By JILL M on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good car buying experience - nice salesman, good cars (lots of ex motability cars with full service history and one previous owner),reasonable part exchange. Car ready quickly, and minor problem (no handbook) was quickly sorted. No complaints - would buy from there again.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable service

    By MATTHEW R on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant experience, the team were knowledgeable and friendly.


  • 5

    5 Star review

    By NIGEL B on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, first garage I went to and bought my car there and then. Salesman was brilliant.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By CRAIG S on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish provided by Peter. If you are thinking about changing your car, don't look any further than McDougal & Breen.


  • 5

    10 out of 10!

    By KATIE L on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought a car from Mcdougal & Breen and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again!! They are always friendly, honest and helpful and not at all pushy which can be totally off putting when shopping for a car.


  • 5

    Very happy with our purchase

    By KENNETH W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish would recommend them to anyone very friendly service thanks peter


  • 5

    First class

    By PETER S on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    All you could want or need.

    By ALAN D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the start - very friendly helpful telephone conversation led to an appointment with a detailed look at the car; a long test drive; time alone to discuss what we were thinking - excellent - then a no pressure purchase options review and an excellent completion. Peter with whom we were dealing could not have been better!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SEAN H on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and easy buy drove away the next day very friendly and down to earth salesmen couldn't fault the guys one bit. Made the purchase fit around me with no hesitation what so ever


Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Telephone:
0191 2708686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Address:
WESLEY DRIVE,
BENTON SQUARE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE12 9UP