play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

At Mcdougal & Breen Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By Adam W on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Greats guys, very welcoming atmosphere, don’t feel pressured unlike some major garages I’ve been to, the price match means good prices on the cars


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MARK W on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very helpful bought a car meant for me looked at the car on Sunday drove it away tuesday only as I couldn't pick it up on Monday with work commitments very quick will definitely recommend this company to others


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By IAN P on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase very helpful staff guided me through everything well,more then happy to recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Straightforward purchase

    By ALISON H on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was very competitively priced. I was advised to take the car out for a test drive, without feeling pressurised to make a purchase. Sale staff were extremely helpful & approachable with a positive attitude, giving sound advice regarding the sale of my car. The process of purchasing the car was very straightforward, and clearly explained by sales team. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By IVAN B on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time I have purchased in car in the last 14 years and found the whole experience very pleasurable. Sales staff were friendly, helpful and not pushy. If they said something would be done it was and the car was immaculate. All done within 24 hours. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By LIAM S on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and efficient service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant and easy!

    By ELENA A on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had an amazing experience with the salesman and the dealership, they kept in touch the whole time and helped me with any issues or questions I had and was always free to take my call. Couldn't thank them enough. Lovely dealership with lovely staff!


  • 5

    Great motor garage

    By ANTHONY S on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company very helpful and made welcome easy to talk to and professional


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By BARRY J on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable sale man, Peter Gill. Helpful polite and attentive without being a pest. No pressure form him, test drive arranged promptly. Every detail was explained to my self and my wife. The car was ready to be collected on time and ready to drive away. Thanks you Peter.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Vehicle!!

    By STEVEN D on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seen the car on the Wednesday, and drove it away on the Friday. Really good service, very professional and no pressure. Really good price for the car, which was a second hand BMW 1 series. No problems at all so far, would highly recommend to friends and family!


Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Telephone:
0191 2708686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Address:
WESLEY DRIVE,
BENTON SQUARE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE12 9UP