play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

At Mcdougal & Breen Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    renault clio 2016

    By Valerie L on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class service from peter many thanks will deal with again val


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steven I on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 64 plate car from them and they were spot on from start to finish. Can’t thank Gary enough.


  • 5

    Top job guys

    By EMILY S on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good efficient service. Just what I needed, love my new mini Cooper, the hardest part was thinking of a name for him. We settled on Casper


  • 5

    Professional and pleasant to deal with.

    By RUSSELL T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good straight talking salesman, no pressure and very helpful, the whole sale went through very swiftly and no problems at all. I think the car could of been washed and polished to a higher standard, but apart from that I was very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Dealership!

    By Callum O on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with, sorted me out with a fair deal on a car I'm really happy to be driving and their warranty seems like a good extra. I've had no problems thus far and fully recommend them!


  • 5

    Love my Fiat 500!

    By Margaret H on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I asked them to look out for a little runabout car for me, and within two weeks they brought a Fiat 500 for me to test drive. There was not a hint of hard sell as the manager explained all the features and gave me an excellent price which I couldn’t resist. I am now the proud owner of an immaculate car, and I can’t praise highly enough Mcdougal and Breen’s excellent, friendly customer service. Happy customer!


  • 5

    Tailored Service to meet my needs. Very happy!

    By Dom S on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my 60 plate for a fantastic VW golf. Fantastic service, very thorough and tailor made to meet my needs as a parent to be. Ended up with a car I’m absolutely delighted with. Would recommend McDougall and Breen to anyone. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gareth T on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice vehicle, keenly priced, fantastic customer service, friendly and low pressure. All in all a great transaction!


  • 5

    Fantastic service and great deals

    By Alfred W on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Hyundai 1x35 - staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The selling style was relaxed - not pushy at all, all aspects of the deal were discussed and the after care on offer adds to the feeling that your a long term customer and the relationship doesn’t end after getting the keys. 100% recommend McDougal & Breen to anybody looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.

    By Cheryl L on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I didn't have a particular car in mind but I did know what spec I wanted. Sales team went out of their way to secure me the right car at the right price. Very happy with the service.


Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Telephone:
0191 2708686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Address:
WESLEY DRIVE,
BENTON SQUARE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE12 9UP