play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

At Mcdougal & Breen Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent choice of cars with superb caring staff

    By Jason M on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a superb set of staff who put the customer needs first. Great advice and honesty in getting best deal for the customer, refreshing to see the no pressure approach to selling a car but making sure the deal is right for customer. Highly recommended and will never go anywhere else In future.


  • 5

    Thumbs up from me and my boy .

    By Richard T on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful knowledgeable staff , no pushy salesman, Was a pleasure doing business with them when I bought my son his first car .had the car best part of a year and it’s never been a pick of bother.


  • 5

    Really good customer experience

    By John G on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer experience. Very good description of the people carrier I was interested in online and the description matched what I saw on the forecourt. Staff were very helpful, but not pushy. I got a good price for my part exchange and was happy with the overall price for the vehicle I bought. I saved enough on the purchase price to buy a few extras for my new vehicle. Overall, I was very happy with the company and staff approach. The people carrier has been absolutely fine to date.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Michael M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience, I travelled 100 miles to the garage and the car was held for me free of charge until I viewed it. Collection was a breeze and the car has been excellent. Would definatly make the journey to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael L on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab staff & very polite & helpful x great variety of cars x


  • 5

    renault clio 2016

    By Valerie L on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    first class service from peter many thanks will deal with again val


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steven I on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 64 plate car from them and they were spot on from start to finish. Can’t thank Gary enough.


  • 5

    Top job guys

    By EMILY S on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good efficient service. Just what I needed, love my new mini Cooper, the hardest part was thinking of a name for him. We settled on Casper


  • 5

    Professional and pleasant to deal with.

    By RUSSELL T on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good straight talking salesman, no pressure and very helpful, the whole sale went through very swiftly and no problems at all. I think the car could of been washed and polished to a higher standard, but apart from that I was very pleased with the service.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Dealership!

    By Callum O on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice people to deal with, sorted me out with a fair deal on a car I'm really happy to be driving and their warranty seems like a good extra. I've had no problems thus far and fully recommend them!


Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Telephone:
0191 2708686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Address:
WESLEY DRIVE,
BENTON SQUARE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE12 9UP