play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

At Mcdougal & Breen Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good guys to deal with

    By COLIN C on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, good range of cars, no hassle buying experience. Really happy with my new car


  • 5

    A very good experience...

    By John R on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and helpful sales team with a knowledgeable appreciation of their stock. Traded a vehicle in against my choice which was no fuss and staff were helpful throughout. Received updates on progress from first meeting and test drive to driving away a great car at a very good price. Would definitely buy another car from here in the future. In summary, a very good experience.


  • 5

    Can't praise them highly enough

    By STEVEN G on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Excellent staff who were very helpful and found the car I wanted.


  • 5

    Great customer service .

    By JASON T on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this garage highly enough . Made to feel very welcome from start to finish , from initial browsing, to the test drive through to handover of the car . I’m sure the after care , service and Mot etc will be just as smooth a service . Great selection of cars ,all pristine examples . Would definitely recommend this garage .


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By GERARD S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    McDougall and Breen were able to source a car specific to my requests. They kept me informed at every stage of the process. I went back to the company because I was very pleased with the purchase of my previous car. I would recommend McDougall and Breen to anyone seeking to buy a used car. They are a very professional and courteous staff without the glossy show often seen and experienced at big franchises.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Adam H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, super friendly and a great help. couldn't fault anything


  • 5

    Excellent choice of cars with superb caring staff

    By Jason M on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a superb set of staff who put the customer needs first. Great advice and honesty in getting best deal for the customer, refreshing to see the no pressure approach to selling a car but making sure the deal is right for customer. Highly recommended and will never go anywhere else In future.


  • 5

    Really good customer experience

    By John G on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer experience. Very good description of the people carrier I was interested in online and the description matched what I saw on the forecourt. Staff were very helpful, but not pushy. I got a good price for my part exchange and was happy with the overall price for the vehicle I bought. I saved enough on the purchase price to buy a few extras for my new vehicle. Overall, I was very happy with the company and staff approach. The people carrier has been absolutely fine to date.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Michael M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience, I travelled 100 miles to the garage and the car was held for me free of charge until I viewed it. Collection was a breeze and the car has been excellent. Would definatly make the journey to buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michael L on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fab staff & very polite & helpful x great variety of cars x


‹ Prev Next ›

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Telephone:
0191 2708686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Address:
WESLEY DRIVE,
BENTON SQUARE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE12 9UP