play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

At Mcdougal & Breen Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy vw tiguan owner

    By Jason M on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vw tiguan from here two weeks ago and i’m well happy with the car so far,i also got a fair price for trade in on my bmw,got no hassle from the salesman just left to look at my lesiure and they were happy to answer any questions i had,thanx M&B


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Brian A on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish gary and chris were excellent Them guys went the extra mile no pushy salesman I could look round without been pushed in a car I didn't like I was able to choose a car to suit my budget great low mileage cars I will be looking to deal with this garage in the near future top work guys any problems theses guys will sort it out in no time at all I have been to some garages in my time and I can't fault this one for valve and money free refreshments nice clean reception area


  • 5

    Audi A4 - Ellie

    By Ellen F on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the garage. Easy buy good information and test drive. Would recommend. Flexible and helpful, over the moon with my car. Brilliant condition. Well presented garage and professional staff. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Alan D on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Mcdougal & Breen. After seeing the car I was interested in on Autotrader online, I contacted the team and received excellent customer service with no hard sale pitch. After the test drive I asked Peter if he could fix a few cosmetic minor repairs on the car. On the day I collected the car all repairs were done that’s why I would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Good guys to deal with

    By COLIN C on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, good range of cars, no hassle buying experience. Really happy with my new car

    Reply from Mcdougal & Breen Ltd on 28/12/18

    Thank you Colin for taking the time out to review our garage we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    A very good experience...

    By John R on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and helpful sales team with a knowledgeable appreciation of their stock. Traded a vehicle in against my choice which was no fuss and staff were helpful throughout. Received updates on progress from first meeting and test drive to driving away a great car at a very good price. Would definitely buy another car from here in the future. In summary, a very good experience.


  • 5

    Can't praise them highly enough

    By STEVEN G on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Excellent staff who were very helpful and found the car I wanted.


  • 5

    Great customer service .

    By JASON T on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend this garage highly enough . Made to feel very welcome from start to finish , from initial browsing, to the test drive through to handover of the car . I’m sure the after care , service and Mot etc will be just as smooth a service . Great selection of cars ,all pristine examples . Would definitely recommend this garage .


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By GERARD S on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    McDougall and Breen were able to source a car specific to my requests. They kept me informed at every stage of the process. I went back to the company because I was very pleased with the purchase of my previous car. I would recommend McDougall and Breen to anyone seeking to buy a used car. They are a very professional and courteous staff without the glossy show often seen and experienced at big franchises.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Adam H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, super friendly and a great help. couldn't fault anything


‹ Prev Next ›

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Telephone:
0191 2708686

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Mcdougal & Breen Ltd

Address:
WESLEY DRIVE,
BENTON SQUARE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE,
NORTHUMBERLAND,
NE12 9UP